Notario en Madrid

D. RAFAEL DE LA FUENTE GARCÍA
Notario
D. JORGE SÁEZ-SANTURTÚN PRIETO
Notario
De La Fuente-Sáez Notarios, C.B. sala de espera
ESCRITURAS
Alfonso Cano Pulido: acpulido@despacho.notariado.org
Esther Doyagüez Gutiérrez: edoyaguez@despacho.notariado.org
Teresa Martínez Cabrera: imcabrera2@despacho.notariado.org
Barbara López Martínez: blmartinez2@despacho.notariado.org
Natalia Jara López: natalia@notariajorgesaez.es
José Luis Perales Moreno: joseluis@delafuentesaeznotarios.com

ESCRITURAS Y PÓLIZAS
Montserrat Fernández Valero: mfvalero@despacho.notariado.org
Itziar Martínez Cabrera: imcabrera2@despacho.notariado.org

COPIAS
Juan C. Martínez-Treceño: jcmartinez-treceno@despacho.notariado.org
Miguel Á. Pérez Luque: miguel@delafuentesaeznotarios.com

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Carolina Martín Rodríguez: cmartin@despacho.notariado.org
Mónica Vaquero Rueda: mvaquero@despacho.notariado.org

RECEPCIÓN
Laura Martínez Pillado: laura@delafuentesaeznotarios.com
Patricia Reina López: patricia@notariajorgesaez.es


Estamos especializados en temas relacionados con:


  • Compraventa.
  • Hipoteca.
  • Herencia.
  • Poderes.
  • Sociedades.
  • Escritura.
  • Póliza.